معلومات عنا

ونزهو العليا البحر الماكينات والشركة المحدودة، التي تأسست في عام 1996، ويقع في آلات التعبئة والتغليف الصين المدينة-مدينة ونتشو رويان التي لديها نطاق واسع من البحوث المستقلة والتطوير والمبيعات من الشركات المصنعة المهنية من الآلات البلاستيكية.

    البحر عالية أساسا إنتاج عالية السرعة آلة تي شيرت صنع حقيبة، حقيبة التلقائي على لفة ماكينة مع جوهر، والقمامة التلقائي حقيبة صنع آلة، حلقة الناعمة مقبض حقيبة صنع الآلات الخ ويتم تصدير آلات لأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا، الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وشمال أوروبا ودول أخرى، قد حصلت على صالح السوق والثناء المستخدم.

     البحر عالية تصر دائما على مبدأ "صنع حقيبة تشكيل أكثر سهولة"، وتصر على التحدي المثالي لتقديم كل زبون مع أفضل المنتجات والخدمات. نحن يتبع عملية الإدارة الداخلية، وتوحيد وتقسيم العمل هو دقيق، ومسؤولة. كل المعدات قبل المصنع يمر اختبار صارمة على الجودة والتعبئة السلامة قبل التسليم.

    ارتفاع جودة المنتجات البحر مرت أول شهادة CE و ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة. بعد أكثر من عشرين عاما من الصعود والهبوط، ونتشو العليا البحر الماكينات والشركة المحدودة، والاعتماد على التكنولوجيا القوية وخدمة مثالية من قوة شاملة قوية، والصبر، وسوف يستند على البحث والتطوير للمعدات جديدة المستمر، ونرحب ترحيبا حارا المحلية والتجار الأجانب أن يأتي لزيارة والتفاوض التجاري، خلق نتائج الفوز.

CCF20140120_00000

CCF20140120_00000




الاتصال

يقدم لنا صيحة
الحصول على تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني
WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Wenzhou High Sea Machinery Co., Ltd, founded in 1996, is located in the China packaging machinery city- Wenzhou Ruian city which has a large scale of independent research and development and sales of professional manufacturers of plastic machinery.

    High Sea mainly produce the high speed T-shirt bag making machine, automatic bag on roll making machine with core, automatic garbage bag making machine, soft loop handle bag making machines etc. Machines are exported to South America, North America, southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, northern Europe and other countries, have got the favour of market and user's high praise.

     High Sea always insists on the principle of "making bag forming more easy" and insists on the perfect challenge to provide every customer with the best products and services. We follows the internal management process, the standardization, the division of labor is meticulous, responsible. Each equipment before the factory passes the strict quality testing and safety packing before delivery.

    High Sea product quality first passed CE certification and ISO9001 quality system certification. After more than twenty years of ups and downs, Wenzhou High Sea Machinery Co., Ltd., relying on powerful technology and perfect service of comprehensive strength strong, patience, will be based on the continuous research and development of new equipment, wholeheartedly welcome domestic and foreign merchants to come to visit, negotiate business, create win-win outcome.

CCF20140120_00000

CCF20140120_00000




Connect

Give Us A Shout
Get Email Updates
WhatsApp Online Chat !